a pseudo-photoblog

Good Morning!!

For a change, I decided to say Good Morning to the world when the sun rises. . [Lets see for how long this drastic schedule change lasts!!]

After half an hr of clicking from the Bharti Building’s balcony. . here goes..

[note : all pics untouched by software!!]

Continuing the moon obsession .. And I think this one has come out better with the lunar features [The ones on yest’s pic were more clouds actually 😉 ]

Chaand pe Daag

Chaand pe Daag

There goes my moon .. Though I cant see the sun from here :-/

Moon sets behind the mighty Bharti Building

Moon sets behind the mighty Bharti Building

What do I do now that the moon is gone? Umm. .Try silhouette photography. . Yes!

What about combining silhouette with reflection? 😀

silht1

Well. . thats not really gr8. . the window glass is too dirty and distracts 😦

Let me try normal silhouettes for basics

silh2

Okay. . I dint think that was bad given that I’m trying this for the first time. . And for folks who are going to go on and on about the way my hair is all over the place. . Have a field day . .I cant help it! x-(

A last try at this.. Sigh!! How I wish I had a bakra to pose for me. . Would have been much easier to compose the shot  :-/

silh3Now thats it junta. . My half hr slot over. . Me better get back to the layout stuff.

Dont forget to leave comments. . I really need feedback for these expts 🙂

Rajeswari

10 responses

  1. lav

    Good morning!..not many people will understand the significance of these 2 words ;).. one gotto go thru night outs like us :D.. cheers to us and the sun ;)..

    September 6, 2009 at 10:43 am

    • @lav : Those were words of profound wisdom 😉 😀

      September 6, 2009 at 10:45 am

  2. balaji

    the dark hair pic & the 1st moon pics were wayyyy good..& no good morning @ 11:00am

    September 6, 2009 at 11:02 am

    • @balaji : The “Good Morning” happened @ 5.30am Doc!!

      September 6, 2009 at 11:04 am

  3. khushboo

    nice pics!! U need to get more creative with the writing part (take sm more effort for that… u hav ppl arnd who u cud luk upto)… but keep trying!!

    September 7, 2009 at 3:40 pm

  4. Andronicus!

    Looks like your hobby is taking good shape!! Keep it going! But please.. try moving “outside” the “Bharti Building” too…! There’s a world away from the Computer Science Department that is really quite big.. seriously believe me.. 🙂

    September 8, 2009 at 9:17 am

  5. sathya

    u r transforming into an irrefutable photographer…..undeniably possess an attitude of a writer…..ascribed with gr8 sense of humor that every author should have…that’s clinically evident from the blog….

    September 17, 2009 at 1:58 pm

  6. @sathya : idhellaam konjam toooo much pugazhchi dhaan.. dankoo dankoo 🙂

    September 17, 2009 at 7:36 pm

  7. Hey, I attempted to e-mail you concerning this article that i have some inquires, but can’t seem to reach you. Please email me when get a minute. Thanks.

    June 20, 2010 at 2:25 pm

  8. Sooooooo amazing submit, i love some words so much and can i quote a few of those on my weblog? I also have emailed you regarding can it be possible for us to exchange our links, hope hearing from you soon.

    June 23, 2010 at 6:52 pm

Leave a Reply

